Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Borrero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Borrero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (320 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theresa Scully

Theresa Scully

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was THE best!!!! He was extremely helpful, an active listener and answered all of my questions and concerns. He was understanding and easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me about my policies and advised, accordingly. He took care of all the little details of the process, swiftly and seamlessly. It is clear that he goes above and beyond for his clients and what a difference that makes for a business! He deserves the highest rating for customer service excellence and these days, that's impressive! (and I am NOT easily impressed). What an asset he is to this company and I hope that he is recognized! Thank you ~"
Profile photo of Jared Huff

Jared Huff

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is top notch! Lindsay made my insurance endeavor a breeze. She is very professional and reliable. Will be using State Farm for all of my insurance needs from now on."
Profile photo of Jodie Smith

Jodie Smith

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We loved working with Lindsay! She was so helpful and provided great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dalton Boord

Dalton Boord

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto and renters policy over to state farm. Tim Hatkevich made it an extremely easy process and he was able to save me a ton of money with great coverage."
Profile photo of Gavyn10 Mot

Gavyn10 Mot

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland was very helpful"
Profile photo of Presley Sawdey

Presley Sawdey

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called asking about some questions, spoke with a Courtland who was very nice and respectful."
Profile photo of brandon jackson

brandon jackson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went here to get a really good deal and let me tell you Courtland Allen hooked me up! He saw my previous provider and told me he could do way better then the previous. If you go, ask for Courtland."
Profile photo of Dallas Hulsey

Dallas Hulsey

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited this location and was astounded by the exemplary customer service! I believe I spoke to a gentleman named Courtland. He was very knowledgeable and informational! He completely SLAYED any concern that I had. If anyone I know has insurance needs, I’ll definitely be sending them his way."
Profile photo of Meagen Skerritt

Meagen Skerritt

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was wonderful. Extremely professional and helpful. Best customer service for sure!"
Profile photo of Donovan Housley

Donovan Housley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland was so helpful with the process I was completely new to getting insurance and he walked me through everything and was kind and sincere"
Profile photo of Vyctor Thompson

Vyctor Thompson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They worked with me patiently and efficiently despite my lack of knowledge. A remarkable office."
Profile photo of Haley Swindle

Haley Swindle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was very helpful and polite! Great customer service!! 😊 He was very professional!"
Profile photo of Candi Motylewicz

Candi Motylewicz

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the great customer service by Courtland!"
Profile photo of Daddy Spoon

Daddy Spoon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland is awesome !!"
Profile photo of Amy Hagan

Amy Hagan

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Courtland for being so helpful. Very much appreciate your great customer service."
Profile photo of kristie bryant

kristie bryant

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was very helpful and was pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Doris Carter

Doris Carter

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was very helpful and has outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Jaquone Barrow

Jaquone Barrow

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful and helpful customer service. Quick and efficient as well."
Profile photo of Dylan Allen

Dylan Allen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Courtland was amazing."
Profile photo of Scarlet Rose

Scarlet Rose

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was polite and patient. I spoke with Courtland and he helped me through everything. i was thoroughly impressed after having troubles with my last insurances customer service in prior years."
Profile photo of Kaylee Allen

Kaylee Allen

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm gave us the lowest prices and best coverage! Courtland provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kaylee Mickel

Kaylee Mickel

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland was very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Trinita Ellis

Trinita Ellis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not so happy at first 4 yrs in love’em"
Profile photo of bill bowser

bill bowser

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Jill Thomas

Jill Thomas

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people"